Corona Krew
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2016
Corona Krew Team MVP
2016 Christian Jorge
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 10 10 0 0 30
Samba 10 8 2 0 24
Angels for Angel 10 6 4 0 16
DirtyBirds 10 5 4 1 15
A Team 10 4 5 1 13
Corona Krew 10 1 9 0 3
Falcon Striping 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Corona Krew Trophy Case +
Corona Krew Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Rodriguez
2 Anthony Ruiz
3 Carlos J Garcia
4 David Oh
5 George Corona
6 Gustavo Segura
7 Hector Espinoza
8 Helmer Villamil
9 Javier Lopez
10 Josue Barragan
11 Leonardo Ordaz
12 Michael Medina
13 Mike Medina
14 Ronaldo Pineda
15 Ruben Morales
16 Saul Segura
17 Victor Velazquez
Corona Krew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Corona Krew SLSC #4 5:1
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. TSG Corona Krew SLSC #3 4:1
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. Samba Corona Krew SLSC #4 2:1
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Corona Krew DirtyBirds SLSC #3 2:4
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. Corona Krew Boca Juniors SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Corona Krew A Team SLSC #3 1:4
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Corona Krew SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. TSG Corona Krew SLSC #4 4:1
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Corona Krew SLSC #3 2:3
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Samba Corona Krew SLSC #4 5:0
* indicates playoff match