Deportivo Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Juan Lizardi,
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Corona Team MVP
2016 Helio Cuenca,
Thurs 40's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 11 8 3 0 24
EV F.C. 10 6 2 2 20
Club Corona 10 5 4 1 16
Deportivo Corona 10 4 4 2 14
Element 10 0 10 0 -4
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Deportivo Corona Trophy Case +
Deportivo Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Hernandez
2 Alberto Ochoa
3 Alberto Roa
4 Cirilo Cruz
5 Dario Cano
6 Darney Contreras
7 Francisco Figueroa
8 Helio Cuenca,
9 Ismael Gonzalez
10 Jesus Martinez
11 Jorge Rico,
12 Jose Contreras
13 Jose Lopez
14 Jose Contreras dep
15 Jose Fernandez
16 Juan Bautista,
17 Juan Lizardi,
18 Liborio Sanchez
19 Luis Rodriguez
20 Mario Casas
21 Ricardo Pena,
22 Sandro Casas
23 Ulises Pedraza,
24 Victor Davila
Deportivo Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSC #5 3:2
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. EV F.C. Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 4:3
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Element SLSC #6 3:2
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club Corona SLSC #6 4:2
Thu, Feb 1 8 p.m. Oh that Team Deportivo Corona SLSC #5 2:2
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 4:2
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. EV F.C. Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 3:3
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Element SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club Corona SLSC #5 2:3
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Oh that Team Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 2:5
* indicates playoff match