Club Corona

Team Manager
Name: Marcial Cuevas,
Year Established: 2009
Club Corona Team MVP
2016 Gilberto Cervantes,
Thurs 40's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
West Ham 7 5 0 2 17
Happy Hour 40 7 5 2 0 15
Oh that Team 7 4 2 1 13
Deportivo Corona 7 2 3 2 8
Club Corona 7 2 4 1 7
Element 7 0 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Club Corona Trophy Case +
Club Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Garcia
2 Alejandro Sesaias
3 Antonio Hernandez Vazquez
4 Carlos Arriola
5 Francisco Figueroa
6 Fredy Garcia
7 Gabriel Perez
8 Gilbert Perez
9 Juan Campos
10 Juan Salgado,
11 Juan Torres
12 Juan Vazquez,
13 Marcelo Avalos,
14 Marcial Cuevas,
15 Raul Arellano,
Club Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSC #3 1:0
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. Club Corona Oh that Team SLSC #6 0:1
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Club Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #3 2:1
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club Corona SLSC #6 4:2
Thu, Feb 1 8 p.m. Element Club Corona SLSC #3 4:7
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSC #5 2:2
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Club Corona Oh that Team SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Club Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club Corona SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Element Club Corona SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match