English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Boca Juniors
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Claudio Alarcon
Year Established: 2017
Boca Juniors Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 10 6 2 2 20
Pericos F.C. 9 0 9 0 -4
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Boca Juniors Trophy Case +
Boca Juniors Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Ceballos
2 Bryan Rico
3 Carlos Vasquez
4 Christian Bailon
5 Danny Moreno
6 Erick Ramos
7 Israel Mendoza
8 Jaime Camacho
9 Jaime Valencia
10 Jonthan Mendoza
11 Jose Mendoza
12 Leonel Mendoza
13 Luis Acosta
14 Lupe Ortiz
15 Mario Barrera
16 Oliver Sandoval
17 Ricardo Vargas
18 Victor Hernandez-cuer
Boca Juniors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Boca Juniors SLSC #5 2:3
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Corona Krew SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Niupi SLSC #6 6:1
Tue, Sep 4 8 p.m. Boca Juniors Angels for Angel SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSC #4 4:1
Tue, Sep 18 8 p.m. Boca Juniors FTBLR 1 SLSC #3 4:9
Tue, Sep 25 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Koras FC SLSC #5 5:2
Tue, Oct 2 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. A Team Boca Juniors SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Corona Krew SLSC #4 5:0
*Tue, Oct 23 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 Boca Juniors SLSC #3 2:4
*Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Boca Juniors SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match