RVS FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
RVS FC Team MVP
Tues Men's open 17+ Division Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Victoria 9 9 0 0 27
Samba 9 7 1 1 22
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
DirtyBirds 9 4 3 2 14
A Team 9 4 4 1 13
Corona Krew 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 9 3 4 2 9
Atletico San Pancho 9 2 7 0 6
Empire F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Mavericks 9 1 8 0 3
Norco United F.C. 9 1 7 1 2
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
RVS FC Trophy Case +
RVS FC Roster
Player Name
1 An Tran
2 An Tran
3 Chinh Nguyen
4 Chinh Nguyen
5 Donald Tran
6 Ha Pham
7 Jaden Pham
8 Khoa Nguyen
9 Minh Pham
10 Nam Vo
11 Phuc Nguyen
12 Tan Tran
13 Thien Nguyen
14 Tu Nguyen
RVS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 6 8 p.m. RVS FC Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 2:2
Tue, Mar 20 9 p.m. RVS FC A Team SLSC #3 4:2
Tue, Mar 27 8 p.m. RVS FC Corona Krew SLSC #6 0:0
Tue, Apr 3 9 p.m. RVS FC Niupi SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Apr 10 9 p.m. Club Victoria RVS FC SLSC #3 3:2
Tue, Apr 17 8 p.m. Empire F.C. RVS FC SLSC #6 3:1
Tue, Apr 24 8 p.m. A Team RVS FC SLSC #6 1:2
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. RVS FC SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, May 8 8 p.m. RVS FC Mavericks SLSC #4 4:2
*Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. RVS FC SLSC #6 1:6
Tue, May 22 8 p.m. RVS FC Santa Rosa FC SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match