A&K

Team Manager
Name: Kevin Su
Year Established: 2016
A&K Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
EV United 11 7 2 2 23
Tobacco & Rum 9 7 1 1 21
Happy Hour 10 6 2 2 20
Colombia F.C. 10 5 1 4 19
Coronita FC 11 5 4 2 17
Gunners 10 5 3 2 17
Team Merica 9 5 3 1 16
Atletico Tapatio 10 4 4 2 14
Laguna 9 4 3 2 14
International Talent 9 3 3 3 11
A&K 10 2 7 1 5
Hombres Magicos 9 1 7 1 4
Las Aguilas 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A&K Trophy Case +
A&K Roster
Player Name
1 Axel Ye
2 Ka Ho Nelson Wong
3 Kevin Su
4 Risheng Wei
5 Shichuan Li
6 Ty Vi
7 Wei Lin
8 YIn Liu
9 YeMing Zhou
10 Yuxuan Lu
11 Zehao Chen
A&K Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K SLSC #5 6:2
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. EV United A&K SLSC #4 7:4
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Happy Hour A&K SLSC #4 2:0
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Gunners A&K SLSC #4 4:2
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. A&K SLSC #6 2:2
Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. Coronita FC A&K SLSC #3 5:1
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Laguna A&K SLSC #3 3:0
Thu, Feb 22 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas A&K SLSC #1 2:7
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. A&K Hombres Magicos SLSC #5 2:1
*Thu, Mar 8 9:15 p.m. Pirates A&K SLSC #1 2:7
Thu, Mar 15 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC A&K SLSC #7 5:2
* indicates playoff match