A&K

Team Manager
Name: Kevin Su
Year Established: 2016
A&K Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 B Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 1 1 25
International Talent 10 7 2 1 22
Tobacco & Rum 10 7 3 0 21
Contigo Peru 10 6 4 0 18
Hombres Magicos 10 4 5 1 13
Laguna 10 2 5 3 9
A&K 10 3 7 0 9
Element 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A&K Trophy Case +
A&K Roster
Player Name
1 Bai Ye
2 Ka Ho Nelson Wong
3 Kevin Su
4 Risheng Wei
5 Shichuan Li
6 Ty Vi
7 Wei Lin
8 Xin Liu
9 YIn Liu
10 YeMing Zhou
11 yuxuan Lu
A&K Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru A&K SLSP #7 6:4
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K SLSP #4 5:0
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. A&K International Talent SLSP #3 3:8
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. A&K Stay Loaded F.C. SLSP #3 0:5
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. A&K Element SLSP #6 4:3
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos A&K SLSP #4 3:1
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. Laguna A&K SLSP #4 2:4
Thu, Nov 2 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru A&K SLSP #7 6:3
Thu, Nov 9 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K SLSP #3 3:1
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. A&K Element SLSP #4 0:3
* indicates playoff match