A&K

Team Manager
Name: Kevin Su
Year Established: 2016
A&K Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
International Talent 9 6 2 1 19
Rangers F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 16
E.P.S. 9 4 3 2 14
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Contigo Peru 9 3 3 3 12
Laguna 9 2 3 4 10
Tobacco & Rum 9 2 4 3 9
A&K 9 2 6 1 7
Showcase F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A&K Trophy Case +
A&K Roster
Player Name
1 Bai Ye
2 Ka Ho Nelson Wong
3 Kevin Su
4 Risheng Wei
5 Shichuan Li
6 Ty Vi
7 Wei Lin
8 Xin Liu
9 YIn Liu
10 YeMing Zhou
11 yuxuan Lu
A&K Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K SLSP #6 1:1
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Laguna A&K SLSP #4 3:1
Thu, Jul 6 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. A&K SLSP #8 1:6
Thu, Jul 13 9:15 p.m. A&K Colombia F.C. SLSP #8 0:5
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. A&K Showcase F.C. SLSP #5 3:2
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. A&K International Talent SLSP #4 2:5
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. A&K E.P.S. SLSP #4 3:4
Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Rangers F.C. A&K SLSP #4 5:1
Thu, Aug 17 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru A&K SLSP #8 4:1
Thu, Aug 24 9:15 p.m. Showcase F.C. A&K SLSP #8
* indicates playoff match