A&K

Team Manager
Name: Kevin Su
Year Established: 2016
A&K Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
International Talent 1 1 0 0 3
Colombia F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Rangers F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
A&K 1 0 0 1 1
Tobacco & Rum 1 0 0 1 1
Showcase F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Contigo Peru 1 0 1 0 0
Laguna 1 0 1 0 0
E.P.S. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A&K Trophy Case +
A&K Roster
Player Name
1 Bai Ye
2 Ka Ho Nelson Wong
3 Kevin Su
4 Risheng Wei
5 Shichuan Li
6 YIn Liu
7 YeMing Zhou
8 ty vi
9 wei lin
10 xin liu
11 yuxuan Lu
A&K Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K None #6 1:1
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Laguna A&K None #4
Thu, Jul 6 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. A&K None #8
Thu, Jul 13 9:15 p.m. A&K Colombia F.C. None #8
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. A&K Showcase F.C. None #5
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. A&K International Talent None #4
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. A&K E.P.S. None #4
Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Rangers F.C. A&K None #4
Thu, Aug 17 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru A&K None #8
Thu, Aug 24 9:15 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K None #8
* indicates playoff match