TSG

Team Manager
Name: Bryan Corona
Year Established: 2017
TSG Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Corona 1 1 0 0 3
DirtyBirds 1 1 0 0 3
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 1 0 0 3
Norco Galaxy 1 0 0 1 1
TSG 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
FC Strikers 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Broke Bois 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
TSG Trophy Case +
TSG Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Martinez
2 Bryan Corona
3 Christian Alvarez
4 Estevan Cervantes
5 Francisco De La O
6 Francisco Enriquez
7 Jose Ramos
8 Julian Alvarez
9 Kevin Mercado
10 Luke Rangel
11 Ricky Vasquez
12 Sergio Alvarez
TSG Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy TSG SLSP #4 4:4
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Niupi TSG SLSP #6
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 3 9 p.m. TSG Empire F.C. SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 10 9 p.m. TSG Atletico Corona SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. TSG Magic Men FC SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. Broke Bois TSG SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 31 8 p.m. RVS FC TSG SLSP #4
Tue, Nov 7 9 p.m. FC Strikers TSG SLSP #6
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. TSG Niupi SLSP #6
* indicates playoff match