TSG

Team Manager
Name: Bryan Corona
Year Established: 2017
TSG Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
TSG 10 8 1 1 25
DirtyBirds 10 8 2 0 24
Norco Galaxy 10 7 1 2 23
Atletico Corona 10 6 4 0 17
Niupi 10 5 5 0 15
Empire F.C. 9 3 4 2 9
RVS FC 10 3 7 0 9
Magic Men FC 10 4 6 0 8
FC Strikers 10 2 8 0 4
Broke Bois 9 0 8 1 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
TSG Trophy Case +
TSG Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Martinez
2 Bryan Corona
3 Christian Alvarez
4 Estevan Cervantes
5 Francisco De La O
6 Francisco Enriquez
7 Gerardo Iniguez
8 Jose Ramos
9 Julian Alvarez
10 Kevin Mercado
11 Luke Rangel
12 Ray Fuentes
13 Ricky Vasquez
14 Sergio Alvarez
TSG Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy TSG SLSP #4 4:4
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Niupi TSG SLSP #6 3:7
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSP #4 3:2
Tue, Oct 3 9 p.m. TSG Empire F.C. SLSP #6 4:3
Tue, Oct 10 9 p.m. TSG Atletico Corona SLSP #6 4:1
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. TSG Magic Men FC SLSP #6 1:0
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. Broke Bois TSG SLSP #6 1:6
Tue, Oct 31 8 p.m. RVS FC TSG SLSP #4 3:1
Tue, Nov 7 9 p.m. FC Strikers TSG SLSP #6 1:6
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. Magic Men FC TSG SLSP #4 0:5
*Tue, Nov 21 8 p.m. TSG Niupi SLSP #5
*Tue, Nov 21 9 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSP #5 1:0
* indicates playoff match