A Team
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Oscar Ramirez
Year Established: 2017
A Team Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 8 1 0 24
Corona Krew 10 4 2 4 16
Koras FC 8 5 2 1 16
Niupi 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Pancho 9 4 4 1 13
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 13
A Team 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 8 3 5 0 9
Atletico Corona 10 4 6 0 7
Norco United F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A Team Trophy Case +
A Team Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Guerrero
2 Daniel Ibarra
3 Daniel Yang
4 Edgar Ramirez-classic
5 Ivan Ibarra
6 Jamal Molin
7 Jesse Ibarra
8 Jonathan Juarez
9 Jonathan Rodriguez
10 Jorge Vega
11 Juan Ponce
12 Marco Machuca
13 Nicoli Pacheco
14 Oscar Ramirez
15 Siavash Etehadieh
A Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. A Team Corona Krew SLSC #4 1:3
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho A Team SLSC #5 1:2
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Atletico Corona A Team SLSC #4 2:4
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. Koras FC A Team SLSC #3 5:3
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSC #4 4:1
Tue, Jul 3 8 p.m. Club Victoria A Team SLSC #3 5:1
Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. RVS FC A Team SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. A Team Norco United F.C. SLSC #3 5:1
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. A Team Niupi SLSC #4 2:7
*Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. A Team Boca Juniors SLSC #6 1:2
* indicates playoff match