A Team
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alejandro Ceballos
Year Established: 2017
A Team Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ A Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 1 1 0 0 3
Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Juniors 1 1 0 0 3
Santa Rosa 1 0 1 0 0
Pollitos 1 0 1 0 0
A Team 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A Team Trophy Case +
A Team Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Gutierrez
2 Alejandro Ceballos
3 Alfredo Zuniga
4 Christian Hernandez
5 Clay Eaton
6 Edgar Ceballos
7 Jairo Farfan
8 Jimmy Valencia
9 Jonthan Mendoza
10 Jose Ortiz
11 Juan Pulido
12 Manuel Arevalo
13 Michael Henry
14 Oscar Ceballos
15 Victor Ceballos
A Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Cuervos A Team SLSP #1 4:1
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. A Team Santa Rosa SLSP #3
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. A Team Pollitos SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 3 9 p.m. Corona Krew A Team SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 10 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. Cuervos A Team SLSP #3
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. A Team Santa Rosa SLSP #3
Tue, Oct 31 8 p.m. A Team Pollitos SLSP #3
Tue, Nov 7 9 p.m. Corona Krew A Team SLSP #3
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSP #3
* indicates playoff match