A Team
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alejandro Ceballos
Year Established: 2017
A Team Team MVP
Tues Men's open 17+ Division Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Victoria 9 9 0 0 27
Falcon Striping 9 7 1 1 22
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
DirtyBirds 9 4 3 2 14
A Team 9 4 4 1 13
Corona Krew 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 9 3 4 2 9
Atletico San Pancho 9 2 7 0 6
Empire F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Mavericks 9 1 8 0 3
Norco United F.C. 9 1 7 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A Team Trophy Case +
A Team Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Moreno
2 Anthony Magana
3 Antonio Guerrero
4 Daniel Ibarra
5 Daniel Yang
6 Edgar Ramirez-classic
7 Ivan Ibarra
8 Jamal Molin
9 Jesse Ibarra
10 Jonathan Juarez
11 Marco Machuca
12 Nicoli Pacheco
13 Oscar Ramirez
14 Pablo Gomez
15 Ramon Guerrero
A Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. A Team Empire F.C. SLSC #5 2:1
Tue, Mar 20 9 p.m. RVS FC A Team SLSC #3 4:2
Tue, Mar 27 8 p.m. Falcon Striping A Team SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, Apr 3 9 p.m. A Team Norco United F.C. SLSC #5 7:2
Tue, Apr 10 9 p.m. A Team Atletico San Pancho SLSC #5 5:4
Tue, Apr 17 9 p.m. A Team DMB F.C. SLSC #5 1:3
Tue, Apr 24 8 p.m. A Team RVS FC SLSC #6 1:2
Tue, May 1 8 p.m. A Team DirtyBirds SLSC #3 3:3
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. Empire F.C. A Team SLSC #4 0:5
*Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Falcon Striping A Team SLSC #3 5:1
* indicates playoff match