American Outlaws
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2009
American Outlaws Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 0 1 7
Elders FC 30 2 2 0 0 6
Las Aguilas 3 1 1 1 4
American Outlaws 2 1 1 0 3
Beercelona 3 1 2 0 3
Elders 2.0 2 0 1 1 1
Laguna 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
American Outlaws Trophy Case +
American Outlaws Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Guerrero
2 Chad Engisch
3 Damion Atkinson
4 Jorge Hernandez Jr
5 Juan Juarez
6 Luis Corona
7 Noe Ramirez (91)
8 Ricardo H Lopez (82)
9 Thomas Jones
10 Tony Ochoa
American Outlaws Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #4 0:2
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. American Outlaws Beercelona SLSC #4 7:2
Thu, Feb 7 midnight American Outlaws Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. American Outlaws Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. American Outlaws Mavericks SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. American Outlaws Hombres Magicos SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. American Outlaws Leones Negros SLSC #5
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match