American Outlaws
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2009
American Outlaws Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 9 7 2 0 21
Elders FC 30 9 6 1 2 20
Las Aguilas 9 6 2 1 19
Laguna 9 5 2 2 17
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
American Outlaws 9 0 5 4 4
Mavericks 9 1 7 1 4
Element 9 0 7 2 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
American Outlaws Trophy Case +
American Outlaws Roster
Player Name
1 Chad Engisch
2 Charlie Flores
3 Damion Atkinson
4 David Ortega
5 David Cabrera
6 Eric Chavez
7 George Salas
8 Humberto Larios
9 Jorge Hernandez Jr
10 Juan Juarez
11 Luis Corona
12 Nathan Alcala
13 Ricardo H Lopez
14 Thomas Jones
15 Tony Ochoa
American Outlaws Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #6 1:5
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #6 1:1
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. American Outlaws Mavericks SLSC #5 2:2
Thu, Jul 19 9 p.m. Element American Outlaws SLSC #3 3:3
Thu, Jul 26 9 p.m. Laguna American Outlaws SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Aug 2 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio American Outlaws SLSC #4 5:0
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos American Outlaws SLSC #6 1:0
Thu, Aug 23 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Aug 30 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 0:3
*Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #4 1:2
* indicates playoff match