Angels for Angel
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
Year Established: 2016
Angels for Angel Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 11 9 2 0 25
Angels for Angel 11 8 2 1 25
FTBLR 1 10 8 2 0 24
DirtyBirds 10 6 2 2 20
A Team 10 2 7 1 6
Koras FC 9 1 7 1 4
Atletico San Pancho 1 0 1 0 0
Pericos F.C. 9 0 9 0 -4
Team Uniform
X2
X3
X0
X3
Angels for Angel Trophy Case +
Angels for Angel Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Lucero
2 Andres Gonzales
3 Bryan Oropeza
4 Christian Nieves
5 Fredi Galindo
6 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
7 Gustavo Frausto
8 Hugo Vazquez
9 Jesse Perales
10 Jimmy Delgado
11 Josue Lopez
12 Juan Gallardo
13 Juan Hernandez (96)
14 Juan Machuca
15 Max Mendoza
16 Pablo Gonzalez
17 Rodolfo Mena
Angels for Angel Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Niupi SLSC #6 2:1
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Aug 28 8 p.m. Koras FC Angels for Angel SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Sep 4 8 p.m. Boca Juniors Angels for Angel SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Sep 11 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. Angels for Angel SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Sep 18 8 p.m. Corona Krew Angels for Angel SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Sep 25 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Angels for Angel SLSC #6 4:3
Tue, Oct 2 9 p.m. Angels for Angel A Team SLSC #5 3:2
Tue, Oct 9 8 p.m. Angels for Angel FTBLR 1 SLSC #3 5:1
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Angels for Angel A Team SLSC #3 3:0
*Tue, Oct 23 8 p.m. Angels for Angel DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:0
*Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Boca Juniors SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match