Atletico Corona

Team Manager
Name: Roberto Chihuaque
Year Established: 2017
Atletico Corona Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
TSG 10 8 1 1 25
DirtyBirds 10 8 2 0 24
Norco Galaxy 10 7 1 2 23
Atletico Corona 10 6 4 0 17
Niupi 10 5 5 0 15
Empire F.C. 9 3 4 2 9
RVS FC 10 3 7 0 9
Magic Men FC 10 4 6 0 8
FC Strikers 10 2 8 0 4
Broke Bois 9 0 8 1 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Atletico Corona Trophy Case +
Atletico Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Bryan Ruiz
2 CARLOS ORTEGA
3 David Alcantar
4 Eddie Alcantar
5 Efrain Sanchez
6 George Avalos
7 Hector Avalos
8 Ian Jamar
9 Juan ORTEGA
10 Leo Orellano
11 Luis Martinez
12 Oscar Nava
13 Richard Castro
14 Roberto Chihuaque
Atletico Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Broke Bois SLSP #2 5:0
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Atletico Corona RVS FC SLSP #4 2:1
Tue, Sep 26 8 p.m. Atletico Corona FC Strikers SLSP #4 9:2
Tue, Oct 3 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy Atletico Corona SLSP #4 5:3
Tue, Oct 10 9 p.m. TSG Atletico Corona SLSP #6 4:1
Tue, Oct 17 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Atletico Corona SLSP #5 3:0
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico Corona SLSP #4 0:3
Tue, Oct 31 9 p.m. Niupi Atletico Corona SLSP #4 1:4
Tue, Nov 7 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Magic Men FC SLSP #4 3:0
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Niupi SLSP #6 1:5
* indicates playoff match