Atletico San Francisco
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Villasenor
Year Established: 2016
Atletico San Francisco Team MVP
2016 Jonas Ornelas
Thurs Coed Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
Jurupa FC 9 7 1 1 22
Real Corona 10 7 2 1 22
Atletico Tapatio 9 5 4 0 15
Slice-N-Dice 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Francisco 10 1 7 2 5
Wolf Pack 10 1 7 2 5
PPD FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Atletico San Francisco Trophy Case +
Atletico San Francisco Roster
Player Name
1 Amy Keeling
2 Bailee Epperson
3 Darren Donovan
4 Eddie Polizzo..
5 Edwin Calva
6 Emily Rocha
7 Ian Beadel
8 Jose Villasenor
9 Jose Jr. Villasenor
10 Kyle Staymates
11 Matt Serna
12 Michael Rocha
13 Moises Roldan
14 Raquel Pineda
15 Raul Cabrera
16 Roberto Chihuaque
17 Ryan Espinosa
18 Tyler Pokorski
19 Valeria Villasenor
20 Walter Schwieters
Atletico San Francisco Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico San Francisco SLSP #5 5:2
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSP #3 1:1
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Real Corona SLSP #4 2:7
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Atletico Tapatio Norco #5 1:2
Thu, Oct 12 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico San Francisco SLSP #5 3:1
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. Jurupa FC Atletico San Francisco SLSP #3 8:3
Thu, Oct 26 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSP #5 3:3
Thu, Nov 2 7 p.m. Slice-N-Dice Atletico San Francisco SLSP #5 6:1
Thu, Nov 9 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSP #5 3:1
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Slice-N-Dice Atletico San Francisco SLSP #3 0:3
*Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico San Francisco SLSP #3
* indicates playoff match