Atletico San Francisco
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Villasenor
Year Established: 2016
Atletico San Francisco Team MVP
2016 Jonas Ornelas
Thurs Coed, Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Merengues 1 1 0 0 3
Olive Guardians 1 1 0 0 3
Rutland FC 1 1 0 0 3
Atletico San Francisco 1 0 1 0 0
Empire F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Scoregasm 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Atletico San Francisco Trophy Case +
Atletico San Francisco Roster
Player Name
1 Bailee Epperson
2 Courtney Miller
3 Darren Donovan
4 Edwin Calva
5 Emily Smith
6 Ian Beadel
7 James Oberdank
8 Jeremy Cuellar
9 Jose Villasenor
10 Jose Jr. Villasenor
11 Kevin Dupuy
12 Kyle Staymates
13 Matt Serna
14 Michael Rocha
15 Minna Greenland
16 Raquel Pineda
17 Tyler Pokorski
18 Valeria Villasenor
19 Will Lopez.
Atletico San Francisco Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Rutland FC Atletico San Francisco None #3 4:3
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Empire F.C. None #3
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Olive Guardians SLSP 2 #2
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. Scoregasm Atletico San Francisco SLSP 2 #2
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Los Merengues Atletico San Francisco SLSP 2 #2
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Rutland FC Atletico San Francisco None #3
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Empire F.C. None #4
Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Olive Guardians SLSP 2 #2
Thu, Aug 17 9 p.m. Scoregasm Atletico San Francisco SLSP 2 #2
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. Los Merengues Atletico San Francisco None #3
* indicates playoff match