Atletico San Francisco
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Villasenor
Year Established: 2016
Atletico San Francisco Team MVP
2016 Jonas Ornelas
Thurs CoEd Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Pack 2 2 0 0 6
Empire F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
PPD FC 2 1 1 0 3
Atletico San Francisco 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Atletico San Francisco Trophy Case +
Atletico San Francisco Roster
Player Name
1 Amy Keeling
2 Andy Ledford
3 Angel Betancourt
4 Bailee Epperson
5 Darren Donovan
6 Eddie Polizzo..
7 Edwin Calva
8 Emily Rocha
9 Ian Beadel
10 Jolene Sabrowsky
11 Jose Villasenor
12 Jose Jr. Villasenor
13 Joshua Emerson
14 Kyle Staymates
15 Matt Serna
16 Michael Rocha
17 Moises Roldan
18 Raquel Pineda
19 Raul Cabrera
20 Roberto Chihuaque
21 Ryan Espinosa
22 Tyler Pokorski
23 Valeria Villasenor
24 Walter Schwieters
Atletico San Francisco Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6 5:3
Thu, Jan 11 7 p.m. PPD FC Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Jan 18 7 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Empire F.C. SLSC #6
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSC #4
Thu, Feb 1 7 p.m. PPD FC Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 8 7 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Empire F.C. SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSC #4
Thu, Feb 22 7 p.m. PPD FC Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Empire F.C. SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 8 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6
*Thu, Mar 15 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6
*Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSC #4
*Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSC #4 1:0
* indicates playoff match