Beginner

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Beginner Team MVP
Novice/Beginner
Team GP W L D PTS
Novice 2 0 0 2 2
Beginner 2 0 0 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Beginner Trophy Case +
Beginner Roster
Player Name
Beginner Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 28 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6 0:0
Thu, Oct 5 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6 0:0
Thu, Oct 12 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6
Thu, Oct 19 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6
Thu, Oct 26 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6
Thu, Nov 2 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6
Thu, Nov 9 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6
Thu, Nov 16 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6
Thu, Nov 23 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6
Thu, Nov 30 7 p.m. Beginner Novice NOVICE #6
* indicates playoff match