Boca Juniors
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Armando Reyes
Year Established: 2017
Boca Juniors Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ A Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 10 9 0 1 28
A Team 10 6 3 1 17
Cuervos 9 4 5 0 10
Alliance FC 7 4 3 0 9
Corona Krew 10 3 7 0 9
Pollitos 8 1 7 0 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Boca Juniors Trophy Case +
Boca Juniors Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Reyes
2 Brian Cruz
3 Carlos Vasquez
4 Christian Bailon
5 Claudio Alarcon
6 Daniel Mata
7 Darwin Calderon
8 John Garcia
9 Jonthan Mendoza
10 Jose Mendoza
11 Juan Napoles
12 Leonel Mendoza
13 Lupe Ortiz
14 Raul Velazquez
15 Ricardo Vargas
16 Victor Hernandez
Boca Juniors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Alliance FC SLSP #3 5:3
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Pollitos Boca Juniors SLSP #5 1:9
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. Corona Krew Boca Juniors SLSP #3 4:6
Tue, Oct 3 9 p.m. Cuervos Boca Juniors SLSP #3 3:5
Tue, Oct 10 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSP #5 3:3
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Alliance FC SLSP #5 5:0
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. Pollitos Boca Juniors SLSP #5 4:9
Tue, Oct 31 9 p.m. Corona Krew Boca Juniors SLSP #3 4:6
Tue, Nov 7 9 p.m. Cuervos Boca Juniors SLSP #5 3:0
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSP #3 3:0
*Tue, Nov 21 8 p.m. Boca Juniors Corona Krew SLSP #4
*Tue, Nov 21 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSP #4 0:1
* indicates playoff match