Bomb Squad

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Bomb Squad Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Angels for Angel 4 3 1 0 9
Do Work 4 3 1 0 9
Empire F.C. 4 2 2 0 6
Bomb Squad 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Bomb Squad Trophy Case +
Bomb Squad Roster
Player Name
1 Cindy Ramirez
2 Emerson Martinez
3 Gilmer Orellana
4 Marlon Acosta
5 Tyler Trachy
Bomb Squad Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Angels for Angel SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Oct 4 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Bomb Squad SLSC #6 5:0
Thu, Oct 11 7 p.m. Do Work Bomb Squad SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, Oct 18 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Angels for Angel SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Oct 25 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Bomb Squad SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 1 7 p.m. Do Work Bomb Squad SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 8 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Angels for Angel SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 15 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Bomb Squad SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 29 7 p.m. Do Work Bomb Squad SLSC #6
Thu, Dec 6 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Angels for Angel SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match