Bomb Squad

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Bomb Squad Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Jurupa FC 10 8 1 1 24
Locos FC 10 8 1 1 24
National 10 6 4 0 18
Empire F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Prestige F.C. 10 2 8 0 4
Bomb Squad 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Bomb Squad Trophy Case +
Bomb Squad Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Gonzalez.
2 Cielo Moreno
3 Cindy Ramirez
4 Edward Esquivel
5 Evelyn Manrique
6 Favian Jimenez
7 Gray Amposta
8 Ileana Gonzalez
9 Ivan Pineda
10 Jose Moreno (80)
11 Marco Gutierrez
12 Marlon Acosta
13 Medhali Hernandez
14 Michael Esquivel
15 Oscar Lechuga
16 Oscar Morales
17 Roberto Moreno
18 Tyler Trachy
Bomb Squad Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Jurupa FC SLSC #5 2:8
Thu, Jun 28 7 p.m. Locos FC Bomb Squad SLSC #6 7:2
Thu, Jul 12 7 p.m. National Bomb Squad SLSC #5 7:2
Thu, Jul 19 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Bomb Squad SLSC #5 3:1
Thu, Jul 26 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Empire F.C. SLSC #6 2:4
Thu, Aug 2 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Jurupa FC SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Aug 16 7 p.m. Locos FC Bomb Squad SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Aug 23 7 p.m. National Bomb Squad SLSC #5 7:2
Thu, Aug 30 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Bomb Squad SLSC #5 4:1
Thu, Sep 6 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Empire F.C. SLSC #5 0:5
* indicates playoff match