Broke Bois

Team Manager
Name: Christian Nieves
Year Established: 2017
Broke Bois Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Corona 1 1 0 0 3
DirtyBirds 1 1 0 0 3
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 1 0 0 3
Norco Galaxy 1 0 0 1 1
TSG 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
FC Strikers 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Broke Bois 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Broke Bois Trophy Case +
Broke Bois Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Cruz
2 Christian Nieves
3 Edwin Bahena
4 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
5 Greg Nieves
6 Hugo Vazquez
7 Jesus Morales
8 Jimmy Delgado
9 Josua Hernandez
10 Juan Machuca
11 Luisangel Baylon
12 Marco Machuca
Broke Bois Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Broke Bois SLSP #2 5:0
Tue, Sep 19 8 p.m. Magic Men FC Broke Bois SLSP #4
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. Niupi Broke Bois SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Broke Bois RVS FC SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Broke Bois FC Strikers SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. Broke Bois Norco Galaxy SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. Broke Bois TSG SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 31 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Broke Bois SLSP #6
Tue, Nov 7 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Broke Bois SLSP #6
Tue, Nov 14 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Broke Bois SLSP #4
* indicates playoff match