Broke Bois

Team Manager
Name: Christian Nieves
Year Established: 2017
Broke Bois Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ Summer 17 (B)
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 9 7 2 0 21
Magic Men FC 9 6 2 1 19
Broke Bois 9 5 3 1 16
Santa Rosa 7 5 2 0 15
FC Strikers 9 4 2 3 15
Atletico Corona 9 4 5 0 12
Norco Galaxy 9 3 4 2 11
Atletico F.C. 9 2 6 1 7
La Maquina Naranja 9 1 6 2 5
RVS FC 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Broke Bois Trophy Case +
Broke Bois Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Cruz
2 Christian Nieves
3 Edwin Bahena
4 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
5 Greg Nieves
6 Hugo Vazquez
7 Jesus Morales
8 Jimmy Delgado
9 Josua Hernandez
10 Juan Machuca
11 Luisangel Baylon
12 Marco Machuca
Broke Bois Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 13 8 p.m. Broke Bois Atletico Corona SLSP #4 2:1
Tue, Jun 20 8 p.m. Broke Bois FC Strikers SLSP #2 1:2
Tue, Jun 27 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy Broke Bois SLSP #4 5:1
Tue, Jul 11 9 p.m. Broke Bois Atletico Corona SLSP #2 4:1
Tue, Jul 18 8 p.m. Broke Bois La Maquina Naranja SLSP #2 2:2
Tue, Jul 25 9 p.m. RVS FC Broke Bois SLSP #4 0:2
Tue, Aug 1 9 p.m. Santa Rosa Broke Bois SLSP #2 2:1
Tue, Aug 8 9 p.m. Magic Men FC Broke Bois SLSP #4 1:3
Tue, Aug 15 8 p.m. RVS FC Broke Bois SLSP #2 2:3
Tue, Aug 22 9 p.m. Broke Bois Atletico Corona SLSP #2
* indicates playoff match