Chewy

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Chewy Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
EV United 2 2 0 0 6
International Talent 2 2 0 0 6
Tobacco & Rum 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico Tapatio 2 1 0 1 4
Colombia F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Happy Hour 2 1 1 0 3
Pirates 2 1 1 0 3
Gunners 2 1 1 0 3
Hombres Magicos 2 1 1 0 3
Laguna 2 1 1 0 3
Team Merica 2 0 2 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
MeetUp 2 0 2 0 0
Contigo Peru 2 0 2 0 0
Chewy 2 0 2 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Chewy Trophy Case +
Chewy Roster
Player Name
Chewy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Chewy Pirates SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Chewy Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Chewy Team Merica SLSC #6
Thu, Jan 25 9:15 p.m. Chewy Tobacco & Rum SLSC #2
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Chewy EV United SLSC #5
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. Chewy Happy Hour SLSC #2
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Gunners Chewy SLSC #5
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Chewy SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 1 9:15 p.m. MeetUp Chewy SLSC #1
Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Laguna Chewy SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match