Club Corona

Team Manager
Name: Marcial Cuevas,
Year Established: 2009
Club Corona Team MVP
2016 Gilberto Cervantes,
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 10 10 0 0 30
Happy Hour 40 10 5 4 1 16
ELDERS FC 10 5 4 1 16
Club Corona 10 4 4 2 14
Deportivo Corona 10 2 7 1 7
EV F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Club Corona Trophy Case +
Club Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Sesmas
2 Antonio Hernandez Vazquez
3 Fredy Garcia
4 Gilbert Perez
5 Gilberto Cervantes,
6 Huver Rojas
7 Javier Flores
8 Jesus Alpizar
9 Juan Salgado,
10 Juan Vazquez,
11 Marcelo Avalos,
12 Marcial Cuevas,
13 Raul Arellano,
Club Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Club Corona International 40 SLSC #5 1:6
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. EV F.C. Club Corona SLSC #4 1:2
Thu, Jul 12 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #5 3:0
Thu, Jul 19 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSC #4 7:4
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 6:1
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Club Corona International 40 SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. EV F.C. Club Corona SLSC #4 1:3
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #6 2:4
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSC #6 1:1
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 1:1
*Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. International 40 Club Corona SLSC #6 5:2
* indicates playoff match