Club Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Marcial Cuevas,
Year Established: 2009
Club Corona Team MVP
2016 Gilberto Cervantes,
Thursday Men's 40 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 11 9 1 1 28
ELDERS FC 10 8 1 1 25
Deportivo Corona 10 3 3 4 13
Eastvale F.C. 11 2 5 4 10
Element 10 1 7 2 5
Club Corona 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X2
Club Corona Trophy Case +
Club Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Abelardo Cristobal
2 Alejandro Sesmas
3 Antonio Cristobal,
4 Antonio Hernandez Vazquez
5 Carlos Arriola
6 Gilbert Perez
7 Gilberto Cervantes,
8 Jesus Alpizar
9 Juan Campos
10 Juan Salgado,
11 Juan Vazquez,
12 Marcelo Avalos,
13 Marcial Cuevas,
14 Martin Zarco
15 Raul Arellano,
Club Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. Element Club Corona SLSC #5 3:1
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #5 0:4
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. Club Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Apr 26 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Club Corona SLSC #5 3:3
Thu, May 3 8 p.m. Element Club Corona SLSC #4 3:3
Thu, May 10 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #4 5:0
Thu, May 17 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #5 4:3
Thu, May 24 8 p.m. Club Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #5 0:4
Thu, May 31 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Club Corona SLSC #6 2:1
* indicates playoff match