Club Corona

Team Manager
Name: Leonardo Gonzalez,
Year Established: 2009
Club Corona Team MVP
2016 Gilberto Cervantes,
Thurs Men's 40 Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 1 1 0 0 3
Deportivo Corona 1 1 0 0 3
West Ham 1 0 1 0 0
Club Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Club Corona Trophy Case +
Club Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Garcia
2 Alejandro Sesaias
3 Alfredo Garcia
4 Antonio Vazquez
5 David Garcia CC
6 Edgar Marroquin
7 Fredy Garcia
8 Gilberto Cervantes,
9 Guillermo Cabrera
10 Guillermo Marroquin
11 Jesus Torres
12 Jorge Rico,
13 Jose Zarate
14 Juan Campos
15 Juan Salgado,
16 Juan Torres
17 Juan Vazquez,
18 Leonardo Gonzalez,
19 Marcial Cuevas,
20 Miguel Ayala
21 Pedro Robles,
22 Raul Arellano,
23 Salvador Avalos
Club Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5 4:2
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #6
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5
* indicates playoff match