Club Corona

Team Manager
Name: Leonardo Gonzalez,
Year Established: 2009
Club Corona Team MVP
2016 Gilberto Cervantes,
Thurs Men's 40 Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 10 7 0 3 23
Deportivo Corona 10 5 4 1 16
West Ham 10 5 4 1 16
Club Corona 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Club Corona Trophy Case +
Club Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Garcia
2 Alejandro Sesaias
3 Antonio Vazquez
4 Carlos Arriola
5 Fredy Garcia
6 Juan Campos
7 Juan Salgado,
8 Juan Torres
9 Juan Vazquez,
10 Marcial Cuevas,
Club Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5 4:2
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #6 2:5
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6 2:1
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5 3:3
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #5 2:4
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6 2:0
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5 4:2
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #5 1:2
Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6 2:1
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5 5:0
*Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5
* indicates playoff match