Club Corona

Team Manager
Name: Leonardo Gonzalez,
Year Established: 2009
Club Corona Team MVP
2016 Gilberto Cervantes,
Thurs Men's 40, Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
West Ham 1 1 0 0 3
Internationals 1 1 0 0 3
Deportivo Corona 1 1 0 0 3
Hombres Magicos 1 0 1 0 0
Happy Hour 40 1 0 1 0 0
Club Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Club Corona Trophy Case +
Club Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Garcia
2 Alejandro Sesaias
3 Edgar Marroquin
4 Fredy Garcia
5 Gilberto Cervantes,
6 Guillermo Cabrera
7 Guillermo Marroquin
8 Jorge Rico,
9 Juan Salgado,
10 Juan Vazquez,
11 Leonardo Gonzalez,
12 Marcial Cuevas,
13 Pedro Robles,
14 Raul Arellano,
15 Salvador Avalos
Club Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. West Ham Club Corona None #1 4:0
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club Corona None #1
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona None #6
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Club Corona Hombres Magicos None #6
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Club Corona Internationals None #6
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. West Ham Club Corona None #6
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club Corona None #6
Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona None #1
Thu, Aug 17 8 p.m. Club Corona Hombres Magicos None #6
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. Club Corona Internationals None #6
*Thu, Aug 31 8 p.m. Club Corona Internationals None #1
*Thu, Aug 31 8 p.m. Club Corona Internationals None #6
*Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Club Corona Internationals None #1
* indicates playoff match