English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Club Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Marcial Cuevas,
Year Established: 2009
Club Corona Team MVP
2016 Gilberto Cervantes,
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 12 9 2 1 27
Club Corona 11 5 2 4 19
Happy Hour 40 11 5 2 4 19
ELDERS FC 11 5 4 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 5 4 1 15
Deportivo Corona 12 4 7 1 13
Boca Sr. 11 3 5 3 12
El Real Barril FC 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X3
Club Corona Trophy Case +
Club Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Roa
2 Fredy Garcia
3 Gilbert Perez
4 Gilberto Cervantes,
5 Jose Vega Ortega
6 Jose Martin Moreno (80)
7 Juan Salgado,
8 Juan Vazquez,
9 Luis G Magana
10 Marcial Cuevas,
11 Raul Arellano,
12 Ricardo Hernandez
Club Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Club Corona SLSC #5 2:2
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. International 40 Club Corona SLSC #5 4:2
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club Corona SLSC #4 2:4
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Club Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #4 0:0
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Club Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #4 4:1
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Club Corona Boca Sr. SLSC #3 2:1
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #6 1:1
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Club Corona SLSC #5 0:5
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 2:4
* indicates playoff match