Club Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Marcial Cuevas,
Year Established: 2009
Club Corona Team MVP
2016 Gilberto Cervantes,
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 11 7 2 2 23
Happy Hour 40 10 7 3 0 21
International 40 11 6 4 1 19
Deportivo Corona 10 5 3 2 17
ELDERS FC 10 5 3 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 4 4 2 14
Stay Loaded 40 10 1 6 3 6
El Real Barril FC 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X2
Club Corona Trophy Case +
Club Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Roa
2 Alejandro Sesmas
3 Antonio Hernandez Vazquez
4 Fredy Garcia
5 Gilbert Perez
6 Gilberto Cervantes,
7 Jose Vega Ortega
8 Juan Salgado,
9 Juan Vazquez,
10 Luis G Magana
11 Marcial Cuevas,
12 Raul Arellano,
13 Ricardo Hernandez
Club Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. Club Corona Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #3 4:0
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. Club Corona International 40 SLSC #4 4:3
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 2:2
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. Club Corona Eastvale F.C. SLSC #4 5:1
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Club Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Club Corona ELDERS FC SLSC #5 1:0
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Club Corona Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Club Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #5 5:0
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Club Corona International 40 SLSC #3 6:1
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. Club Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #3 4:0
*Thu, Apr 11 8 p.m. Club Corona ELDERS FC SLSC #3 4:1
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Club Corona International 40 SLSC #3 4:5
* indicates playoff match