Club Victoria

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2009
Club Victoria Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 8 1 0 24
Corona Krew 10 4 2 4 16
Koras FC 8 5 2 1 16
Niupi 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Pancho 9 4 4 1 13
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 13
A Team 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 8 3 5 0 9
Atletico Corona 10 4 6 0 7
Norco United F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
Club Victoria Trophy Case +
Club Victoria Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Funes
2 Arturo Galicia
3 Eddy Cifuentes
4 Edgar Benjamin Funes Cano
5 Gil Funes
6 Hugo Cifuentes
7 Jose Lopez (98)
8 Juan Lopez (84)
9 Julio Herrera
10 Mayquin Lemus
11 Nicolas Lopez
12 Nicolas Zavala
13 Omar Cifuentes
14 Osciel Cifuentes
15 Pedro Cifuentes
16 Santos Funes
17 Yony Cano
Club Victoria Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho Club Victoria SLSC #3 2:7
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Club Victoria SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Koras FC Club Victoria SLSC #6 3:3
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Club Victoria SLSC #5 5:1
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. RVS FC Club Victoria SLSC #6 3:4
Tue, Jul 3 8 p.m. Club Victoria A Team SLSC #3 5:1
Tue, Jul 10 8 p.m. Club Victoria Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 5:0
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Club Victoria Niupi SLSC #5 5:0
Tue, Jul 24 8 p.m. Club Victoria DirtyBirds SLSC #3 4:4
*Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Club Victoria DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:0
*Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Club Victoria Corona Krew SLSC #4
*Tue, Aug 7 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Club Victoria SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match