Club Victoria

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2009
Club Victoria Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 3 2 0 1 7
Club Victoria 3 2 0 1 6
Boca Juniors 3 2 1 0 6
DirtyBirds 3 2 1 0 6
A Team 3 2 1 0 6
Falcon Striping 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico San Pancho 3 1 2 0 3
Norco United F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico Corona 3 1 2 0 2
Koras FC 2 0 1 1 1
Niupi 3 0 2 1 1
Empire F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
Club Victoria Trophy Case +
Club Victoria Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Funes
2 Eddy Cifuentes
3 Edgar Benjamin Funes Cano
4 Gil Funes
5 Hugo Cifuentes
6 Jose Lopez (98)
7 Juan Lopez (84)
8 Mayquin Lemus
9 Omar Cifuentes
10 Osciel Cifuentes
11 Pedro Cifuentes
12 Santos Funes
Club Victoria Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho Club Victoria SLSC #3 2:7
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Club Victoria SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Koras FC Club Victoria SLSC #6 3:3
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Club Victoria SLSC #5
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. RVS FC Club Victoria SLSC #6
Tue, Jul 3 8 p.m. Club Victoria A Team SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 10 8 p.m. Club Victoria Norco United F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Club Victoria Niupi SLSC #5
Tue, Jul 24 8 p.m. Club Victoria DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Club Victoria Falcon Striping SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match