Club Victoria

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2009
Club Victoria Team MVP
Tues Men's open 17+ Division Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Victoria 9 9 0 0 27
Falcon Striping 9 7 1 1 22
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
DirtyBirds 9 4 3 2 14
A Team 9 4 4 1 13
Corona Krew 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 9 3 4 2 9
Atletico San Pancho 9 2 7 0 6
Empire F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Mavericks 9 1 8 0 3
Norco United F.C. 9 1 7 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
Club Victoria Trophy Case +
Club Victoria Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Funes
2 Eddy Cifuentes
3 Edgar Benjamin Funes Cano
4 Gil Funes
5 Hugo Cifuentes
6 Jose Lopez (98)
7 Juan Lopez (84)
8 Mayquin Lemus
9 Omar Cifuentes
10 Osciel Cifuentes
11 Pedro Cifuentes
12 Santos Funes
Club Victoria Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 6 8 p.m. Club Victoria Mavericks SLSC #3 1:0
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Club Victoria Mavericks SLSC #4 5:1
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. Club Victoria Atletico San Pancho SLSC #4 5:3
Tue, Apr 3 9 p.m. Club Victoria DMB F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Apr 10 9 p.m. Club Victoria RVS FC SLSC #3 3:2
Tue, Apr 17 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Club Victoria SLSC #3 0:1
Tue, Apr 24 8 p.m. Santa Rosa FC Club Victoria SLSC #4 1:6
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Mavericks Club Victoria SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Club Victoria SLSC #5 2:3
Tue, May 15 8 p.m. Club Victoria Niupi SLSC #5 3:1
*Tue, May 22 8 p.m. Club Victoria Boca Juniors SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match