Colombia F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: John Paul Castro
Year Established: 2016
Colombia F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 8 8 0 0 24
Stay Loaded F.C. 7 5 1 1 16
Team Merica 7 4 2 1 13
Empire Soccer 7 3 2 2 9
Colombia F.C. 7 2 3 2 8
Happy Hour 7 2 4 1 7
Elders 2.0 7 2 5 0 6
Coronita FC 7 1 5 1 4
Gunners 7 1 6 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X5
X0
X0
X0
Colombia F.C. Trophy Case +
Colombia F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Auggie Rodriguez.
2 Carlos Echeverry
3 Craig Nelson
4 David Mireles (Needs Registration)
5 Eric Ocampo
6 Fernando Jara
7 Fredy Garcia
8 Ibrahim Anteur
9 Jaime Garcia
10 John Paul Castro
11 Jose Luis Rasilla,
12 Leandro Miguez
13 Luis Prado
14 Martin Vila
15 Pablo Gonzalez
16 Rick Castro
17 Rigo Gutierrez
Colombia F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 1:3
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Gunners SLSC #2 5:0
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. EV United Colombia F.C. SLSC #1 3:2
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Colombia F.C. SLSC #7 2:2
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Colombia F.C. SLSC #8 2:2
Thu, Nov 1 midnight Colombia F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Elders 2.0 SLSC #8 6:3
Thu, Dec 6 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 2:3
Thu, Dec 13 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Empire Soccer SLSC #2
Thu, Dec 20 9:15 p.m. EV United Colombia F.C. SLSC #7
* indicates playoff match