Contigo Peru
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Ray VAN HEMELRIJCK
Year Established: 2017
Contigo Peru Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 B Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 1 1 25
International Talent 10 7 2 1 22
Tobacco & Rum 10 7 3 0 21
Contigo Peru 10 6 4 0 18
Hombres Magicos 10 4 5 1 13
Laguna 10 2 5 3 9
A&K 10 3 7 0 9
Element 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Contigo Peru Trophy Case +
Contigo Peru Roster
Player Name
1 Afshin Sabermotlagh
2 Alan Dilleava
3 Andre Wilson
4 Daniel Peralta
5 Diego Miranda
6 FREDY HERNANI
7 Fernando Miranda
8 George Avalos
9 Gerald Corona
10 Harry White
11 Henry Tello
12 Jesus Calero
13 Jose Iturriaga.
14 Juan Ca Alarcon
15 Manuel Olaechea
16 Martin Caballero
17 Omar Calero
18 Pedram Samadian
19 Ramiro Llamas
20 Ray VAN HEMELRIJCK
21 Rocky Segura
22 Sergio Ramirez
23 Vladimir Rivera
24 Williams Valdez
Contigo Peru Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru A&K SLSP #7 6:4
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. Contigo Peru International Talent SLSP #3 1:6
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. Contigo Peru Stay Loaded F.C. SLSP #4 2:1
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. Element Contigo Peru SLSP #4 0:5
Thu, Oct 12 9:15 p.m. Hombres Magicos Contigo Peru SLSP #7 4:2
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Laguna Contigo Peru SLSP #6 0:2
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Contigo Peru SLSP #6 5:1
Thu, Nov 2 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru A&K SLSP #7 6:3
Thu, Nov 9 9 p.m. Contigo Peru International Talent SLSP #4 2:0
Thu, Nov 16 9:15 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Contigo Peru SLSP #7 4:0
*Thu, Nov 30 9 p.m. International Talent Contigo Peru SLSP #4
* indicates playoff match