Corona Krew
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2016
Corona Krew Team MVP
2016 Christian Jorge
Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Samba 6 5 0 1 16
FTBLR 1 6 5 1 0 15
FTBLR 2 6 5 1 0 15
Boca Juniors 6 4 2 0 10
DirtyBirds 6 3 2 1 10
A Team 6 2 3 1 6
Corona Krew 6 2 4 0 6
Niupi 6 2 4 0 6
Koras FC 6 1 4 1 4
Los Piratas 1 0 1 0 0
Atletico San Pancho 1 0 1 0 0
Norco United F.C. 6 0 6 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X4
X0
X0
Corona Krew Trophy Case +
Corona Krew Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Gonzales
2 Ashneil Chandra
3 Carlos Cervantes
4 Carlos Vasquez
5 Carlos Velasquez
6 Carlos J Garcia
7 Christian Jorge
8 Daniel Alcaraz
9 David Oh
10 Emerson Martinez
11 George Corona
12 Helmer Villamil
13 Javier Lopez
14 Josue Barragan
15 Jozabad Abaunza
16 Juan Castro
17 Kevin Lopez
18 Myton McDonald
19 Rolando Banuelos
20 Ronaldo Pineda
21 Saul Segura
22 Victor Velazquez
Corona Krew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 14 8 p.m. Corona Krew Los Piratas SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Corona Krew SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, Aug 28 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 Corona Krew SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Niupi Corona Krew SLSC #5 1:6
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Corona Krew SLSC #5 3:1
Tue, Sep 18 8 p.m. Corona Krew Samba SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Sep 25 9 p.m. Corona Krew A Team SLSC #4
Tue, Oct 2 8 p.m. Corona Krew FTBLR 1 SLSC #3
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. Corona Krew Los Piratas SLSC #5
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Corona Krew Norco United F.C. SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match