Corona Krew
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2016
Corona Krew Team MVP
2016 Christian Jorge
Tues Men's open 17+ Division Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Victoria 9 9 0 0 27
Samba 9 7 1 1 22
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
DirtyBirds 9 4 3 2 14
A Team 9 4 4 1 13
Corona Krew 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 9 3 4 2 9
Atletico San Pancho 9 2 7 0 6
Empire F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Mavericks 9 1 8 0 3
Norco United F.C. 9 1 7 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X4
X0
X0
Corona Krew Trophy Case +
Corona Krew Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Jimenez
2 Carlos J Garcia
3 Christian Jorge
4 David Flores
5 David Medina
6 David Oh
7 Efren R Infante
8 Emerson Martinez
9 Gregorio Marin
10 Gustavo Segura
11 Hector Espinoza
12 Helmer Villamil
13 Javier Lopez
14 Josue Barragan
15 Juan Salgado
16 Kevin Lopez
17 Rene Perez
18 Ronaldo Pineda
19 Saul Segura
20 Victor Velazquez
Corona Krew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. Corona Krew Niupi SLSC #4 3:2
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Corona Krew SLSC #6 1:2
Tue, Mar 27 8 p.m. RVS FC Corona Krew SLSC #6 0:0
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Corona Krew SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, Apr 10 8 p.m. Santa Rosa FC Corona Krew SLSC #3 5:1
Tue, Apr 17 9 p.m. Mavericks Corona Krew SLSC #6 1:3
Tue, Apr 24 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Corona Krew SLSC #6 5:2
Tue, May 1 8 p.m. Samba Corona Krew SLSC #6 5:0
Tue, May 8 8 p.m. Corona Krew Atletico San Pancho SLSC #3 4:3
*Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Corona Krew DMB F.C. SLSC #4 2:6
* indicates playoff match