Coronita FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose L Espinoza
Year Established: 2017
Coronita FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Gunners 9 7 2 0 21
Tobacco & Rum 10 6 2 2 20
EV United 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 18
Happy Hour 9 5 2 2 17
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
Atletico Tapatio 10 5 4 1 16
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
Coronita FC 9 4 3 2 14
Team Merica 9 3 3 3 12
International Talent 10 3 4 3 12
Laguna 9 3 5 1 9
A&K 9 3 6 0 9
American Outlaws 10 1 6 3 6
Las Aguilas 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Coronita FC Trophy Case +
Coronita FC Roster
Player Name
1 Arcemio Perez (85)
2 Arnoldo Cortez
3 Carlos Garcia (inc. profile) Meetup
4 Carlos Lopez
5 Cristian Munoz
6 Daniel Tapia (84)
7 Eder Castillo
8 Francisco A. Gonzalez
9 Ivan Camacho
10 Jose Blanco
11 Jose Moreno (80)
12 Jose Tapia (84)
13 Jose L Espinoza
14 Juan Hernandez (82)
15 Juan Hernandez (96)
16 Juan Salgado,
17 Marcelino Jimenez
18 Martin Zarco
19 Miguel De la Torre
20 Oscar Morales
21 Oscar Vela
22 Pancho Sanchez
23 Rodolfo Reyes
Coronita FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Coronita FC SLSC #1 3:1
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. Happy Hour Coronita FC SLSC #4 3:3
Thu, Apr 12 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Coronita FC SLSC #7 3:3
Thu, Apr 19 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Coronita FC SLSC #8 2:1
Thu, Apr 26 9:15 p.m. Pachuca Coronita FC SLSC #1 2:6
Thu, May 3 8 p.m. Coronita FC A&K SLSC #3 0:3
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Coronita FC American Outlaws SLSC #6 4:2
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Coronita FC Laguna SLSC #5 2:0
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Coronita FC Hombres Magicos SLSC #4 3:0
*Thu, May 31 9:15 p.m. Pachuca Coronita FC SLSC #1 0:3
*Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Coronita FC Laguna SLSC #5 3:1
*Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. Coronita FC International Talent SLSC #6 3:2
* indicates playoff match