Coronita FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose L Espinoza
Year Established: 2017
Coronita FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 6 0 3 21
EV United 10 6 2 2 20
Happy Hour 10 5 4 1 16
Team Merica 9 4 3 2 14
Colombia F.C. 9 4 3 2 14
Coronita FC 10 4 4 2 13
Pistones 10 1 6 3 6
Leones Negros 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Coronita FC Trophy Case +
Coronita FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Mayoral
2 Alvaro Espinoza
3 Anastacio Espinoza
4 Arnoldo Cortez
5 Carlos Garcia (inc. profile) Meetup
6 Carlos Lopez
7 Cristian Munoz
8 Daniel Tapia (84)
9 Francisco A. Gonzalez
10 Giobany Salazar
11 Ivan Camacho
12 Jairo Garcia
13 Jose Tapia (84)
14 Jose L Espinoza
15 Marcelino Jimenez
16 Marcos Godoy
17 Martin Zarco
18 Miguel De la Torre
19 Nelson Huipe (Need Registration)
20 Oscar Vela
21 Rodolfo Reyes
Coronita FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Pistones SLSC #7 1:0
Thu, Jun 28 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 0:0
Thu, Jul 12 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Team Merica SLSC #8 1:5
Thu, Jul 19 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC EV United SLSC #8 3:1
Thu, Jul 26 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Happy Hour SLSC #7 2:3
Thu, Aug 2 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Colombia F.C. SLSC #8 2:3
Thu, Aug 16 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Leones Negros SLSC #2 5:2
Thu, Aug 23 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Pistones SLSC #7 4:1
Thu, Aug 30 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8 1:2
Thu, Sep 6 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Coronita FC SLSC #7 1:1
* indicates playoff match