Coronita FC

Team Manager
Name: Jose L Espinoza
Year Established: 2017
Coronita FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 3 2 0 1 7
Team Merica 3 2 0 1 7
Happy Hour 3 2 1 0 6
Stay Loaded F.C. 3 1 0 2 5
Coronita FC 3 1 1 1 4
Colombia F.C. 3 0 2 1 1
Pistones 3 0 2 1 1
Leones Negros 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Coronita FC Trophy Case +
Coronita FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anastacio Espinoza
2 Carlos Garcia (inc. profile) Meetup
3 Carlos Lopez
4 Cristian Munoz
5 Daniel Tapia (84)
6 Eder Castillo
7 Francisco A. Gonzalez
8 Ivan Camacho
9 Jose Blanco
10 Jose Moreno
11 Jose Tapia (84)
12 Jose L Espinoza
13 Juan Hernandez (82)
14 Juan Salgado,
15 Marcelino Jimenez
16 Martin Zarco
17 Miguel De la Torre
18 Oscar Morales
19 Oscar Vela
20 Pancho Sanchez
21 Rodolfo Reyes
Coronita FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Pistones SLSC #7 1:0
Thu, Jun 28 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 0:0
Thu, Jul 12 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Team Merica SLSC #8 1:5
Thu, Jul 19 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC EV United SLSC #8
Thu, Jul 26 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Happy Hour SLSC #7
Thu, Aug 2 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Colombia F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Aug 9 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Leones Negros SLSC #2
Thu, Aug 16 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Pistones SLSC #7
Thu, Aug 23 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Aug 30 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Team Merica SLSC #8
* indicates playoff match