Cuervos
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Arturo Meza
Year Established: 2017
Cuervos Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Norco Galaxy 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Juniors 1 1 0 0 3
Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
A Team 1 0 0 1 1
DirtyBirds 1 0 0 1 1
Toque 1 0 1 0 0
TSG 1 0 1 0 0
Corona Krew 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Cuervos Trophy Case +
Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo Meza
2 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
3 Hugo Vazquez
4 Jimmy Delgado
5 Jose Martinez Cu
6 Marce Torres
7 Martin Meza
8 Noe Avalos
9 Saul Nodal
10 Tony Castro
Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. TSG Cuervos SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Toque Cuervos SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 26 9 p.m. Cuervos Corona Krew SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Cuervos DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. Cuervos Boca Juniors SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. A Team Cuervos SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 23 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy Cuervos SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. TSG Cuervos SLSC #4
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. Toque Cuervos SLSC #3
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Cuervos Corona Krew SLSC #3
*Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Cuervos A Team SLSC #3
*Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Cuervos A Team SLSC #4
*Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Cuervos A Team SLSC #4 1:0
* indicates playoff match