Deportivo Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Juan Lizardi,
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Corona Team MVP
2016 Helio Cuenca,
Thurs Men's 40 Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 10 7 0 3 23
Deportivo Corona 10 5 4 1 16
West Ham 10 5 4 1 16
Club Corona 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo Corona Trophy Case +
Deportivo Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Hernandez
2 Alberto Ochoa,
3 Alberto Roa
4 Cirilo Cruz
5 Dario Cano
6 Darney Contreras
7 Helio Cuenca,
8 Ismael Gonzalez
9 Jesus Martinez
10 Jorge Rico,
11 Jose Contreras
12 Jose Lopez
13 Jose Contreras dep
14 Jose Fernandez
15 Juan Bautista,
16 Juan Lizardi,
17 Luis Rodriguez
18 Marcelo Avalos,
19 Mario Casas
20 Ricardo Pena,
21 Victor Davila
Deportivo Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6 3:2
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #6 2:5
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #5 0:0
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6 1:2
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #5 2:4
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #5 3:0
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6 1:4
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSP #5 1:2
Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #5 2:1
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6 3:0
*Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6
*Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #5 1:0
* indicates playoff match