DirtyBirds
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Samba 6 5 0 1 16
FTBLR 1 6 5 1 0 15
FTBLR 2 6 5 1 0 15
Boca Juniors 6 4 2 0 10
DirtyBirds 6 3 2 1 10
A Team 6 2 3 1 6
Corona Krew 6 2 4 0 6
Niupi 6 2 4 0 6
Koras FC 6 1 4 1 4
Los Piratas 1 0 1 0 0
Atletico San Pancho 1 0 1 0 0
Norco United F.C. 6 0 6 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alex Huante
3 Andy Ramirez
4 Anthony Hurtado
5 Bryan Corona
6 Chris Santamaria
7 David Urbina
8 Fabian Peregrina Jr
9 Francisco Franco
10 Izzeldeen Mwas
11 Ja’von Fowlkes
12 Jesus Gonzalez
13 Jose Salazar
14 Joseph Carrillo
15 Miguel Vera
16 Moises Lopez Alfaro
17 Oscar Elias
18 Ricardo Cabieses
19 Will Onyeike
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 14 8 p.m. DirtyBirds FTBLR 1 SLSC #3 0:2
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Samba SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. A Team DirtyBirds SLSC #3 4:2
Tue, Sep 4 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 DirtyBirds SLSC #3 3:4
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:5
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Sep 25 8 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Oct 2 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Koras FC SLSC #3
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match