DirtyBirds

Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 8 1 0 24
Club Victoria 9 6 1 2 19
Corona Krew 10 4 2 4 16
Koras FC 8 5 2 1 16
Niupi 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Pancho 9 4 4 1 13
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 13
A Team 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 8 3 5 0 9
Atletico Corona 10 4 6 0 7
Norco United F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Los Piratas 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Robertson
2 Alex Padron
3 Alex Huante
4 Andy Ramirez
5 Anthony Hurtado
6 Bryan Corona
7 Chris Santamaria
8 David Urbina
9 Fabian Peregrina Jr
10 Francisco Franco
11 Izzeldeen Mwas
12 Ja’von Fowlkes
13 Jose Salazar
14 Miguel Vera
15 Moises Lopez Alfaro
16 Oscar Elias
17 Ricardo Cabieses
18 Will Onyeike
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Santa Rosa FC DirtyBirds SLSC #6 5:3
Tue, Jun 12 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Los Piratas SLSC #3 3:2
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Corona Krew SLSC #3 4:3
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Atletico San Pancho SLSC #4 2:5
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Atletico Corona SLSC #6 3:0
Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Koras FC SLSC #6 1:4
Tue, Jul 17 8 p.m. Boca Juniors DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:1
Tue, Jul 24 8 p.m. Club Victoria DirtyBirds SLSC #3 4:4
*Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Club Victoria DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:0
* indicates playoff match