English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
DirtyBirds
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 20
DirtyBirds 11 6 1 4 19
Anchor Babies 8 3 3 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 3 5 1 9
Newcomers F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alfonso Gervacio
3 Andy Ramirez
4 Anthony Hurtado
5 Chris Santamaria
6 David Urbina
7 Fabian Peregrina Jr
8 Francisco Franco
9 Gustavo Cruz
10 Izzeldeen Mwas
11 Ja’von Fowlkes
12 Jesus Gonzalez
13 Jose Alcala
14 Jose Salazar
15 Miguel Vera
16 Moises Lopez Alfaro
17 Noe Garcia
18 Ricardo Cabieses
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 9 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Los Bukis DirtyBirds SLSC #3 1:2
Tue, Feb 12 8 p.m. Anchor Babies DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Feb 19 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:1
Tue, Feb 26 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. Angels for Angel DirtyBirds SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Newcomers F.C. SLSC #5 4:1
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Elders New Generation SLSC #4 3:4
Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #4 1:1
*Tue, Apr 9 8 p.m. Anchor Babies DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:4
Tue, Apr 9 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 4:3
* indicates playoff match