DirtyBirds

Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Corona 1 1 0 0 3
DirtyBirds 1 1 0 0 3
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 1 0 0 3
Norco Galaxy 1 0 0 1 1
TSG 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
FC Strikers 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Broke Bois 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Andy Ramirez
3 Anthony Hurtado
4 Chris Santamaria
5 David Mondragon
6 David Urbina
7 Fabian Peregrina Jr
8 Francisco Franco
9 Gustavo Cruz
10 Izzeldeen Mwas
11 Miguel Vera
12 Moises Lopez Alfaro
13 Ricardo Cabieses
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 8 p.m. FC Strikers DirtyBirds SLSP #4 2:6
Tue, Sep 19 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy DirtyBirds SLSP #5
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 10 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Empire F.C. SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 17 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Atletico Corona SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 24 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Magic Men FC SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 31 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Broke Bois SLSP #6
Tue, Nov 7 8 p.m. RVS FC DirtyBirds SLSP #4
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. Magic Men FC DirtyBirds SLSP #4
*Tue, Nov 28 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Niupi SLSP #6
* indicates playoff match