DirtyBirds

Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tues Men's open 17+ Division Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Victoria 9 9 0 0 27
Falcon Striping 9 7 1 1 22
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
DirtyBirds 9 4 3 2 14
A Team 9 4 4 1 13
Corona Krew 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 9 3 4 2 9
Atletico San Pancho 9 2 7 0 6
Empire F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Mavericks 9 1 8 0 3
Norco United F.C. 9 1 7 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alex Huante
3 Andy Ramirez
4 Anthony Hurtado
5 Bryan Corona
6 Chris Santamaria
7 David Urbina
8 Diego Oliveros
9 Eric Gonzalez
10 Fabian Peregrina Jr
11 Francisco Franco
12 Francisco Magana
13 Gustavo Cruz
14 Izzeldeen Mwas
15 Jose Salazar
16 Jovani Diaz
17 Moises Lopez Alfaro
18 Ricardo Cabieses
19 Ruben Rodriguez
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. DMB F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 4:1
Tue, Mar 20 9 p.m. Falcon Striping DirtyBirds SLSC #5 4:4
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Corona Krew SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, Apr 10 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Niupi SLSC #6 3:1
Tue, Apr 17 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Club Victoria SLSC #3 0:1
Tue, Apr 24 9 p.m. Empire F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 0:4
Tue, May 1 8 p.m. A Team DirtyBirds SLSC #3 3:3
Tue, May 8 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Santa Rosa FC SLSC #6 4:3
*Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Boca Juniors DirtyBirds SLSC #5 4:1
* indicates playoff match