DMB F.C.

Team Manager
Name: Darren Bonanken
Year Established: 2009
DMB F.C. Team MVP
Tues Men's open 17+ Division Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Victoria 9 9 0 0 27
Falcon Striping 9 7 1 1 22
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
DirtyBirds 9 4 3 2 14
A Team 9 4 4 1 13
Corona Krew 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 9 3 4 2 9
Atletico San Pancho 9 2 7 0 6
Empire F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Mavericks 9 1 8 0 3
Norco United F.C. 9 1 7 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DMB F.C. Trophy Case +
DMB F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Robertson
2 Anthony Trevino
3 Darren Bonanken
4 David Trevino
5 Jason Ramos
6 Josue Hernandez
7 Juan Trevino
8 Kenneth Bonanken
9 Kraig Bonanken
10 Miguel Vera
11 Sid Dube
12 Victor Moreno
DMB F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. DMB F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 4:1
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. DMB F.C. Atletico San Pancho SLSC #3 9:4
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. Niupi DMB F.C. SLSC #6 1:5
Tue, Apr 3 9 p.m. Club Victoria DMB F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Apr 10 8 p.m. Empire F.C. DMB F.C. SLSC #4 0:1
Tue, Apr 17 9 p.m. A Team DMB F.C. SLSC #5 1:3
Tue, Apr 24 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. DMB F.C. SLSC #5 2:6
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho DMB F.C. SLSC #6 2:5
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. Boca Juniors DMB F.C. SLSC #3 1:3
*Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Corona Krew DMB F.C. SLSC #4 2:6
*Tue, May 22 8 p.m. DMB F.C. Falcon Striping SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match