DMB

Team Manager
Name: Anthony Trevino
Year Established: 2019
DMB Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DMB 1 1 0 0 3
Elders New Generation 1 1 0 0 3
Pericos F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Anchor Babies 1 1 0 0 3
Newcomers F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
DirtyBirds 1 0 1 0 0
American Outlaws 1 1 0 1 0 0
Boca Juniors 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DMB Trophy Case +
DMB Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Trevino
2 Darren Bonanken
3 David Trevino
4 Jose Alcala
5 Jose Perez
6 Joshua Sanchez
7 Julio Ayala
8 Kenneth Bonanken
9 Kraig Bonanken
DMB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 9 p.m. DMB Boca Juniors SLSC #4 7:2
Tue, Apr 23 9 p.m. Anchor Babies DMB SLSC #4
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. Elders New Generation DMB SLSC #4
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DMB SLSC #3
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. American Outlaws 1 DMB SLSC #3
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. DMB DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. DMB Pericos F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. DMB Boca Juniors SLSC #4
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. Anchor Babies DMB SLSC #3
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Elders New Generation DMB SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match