Elders 2.0
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders 2.0 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 0 1 7
Elders FC 30 2 2 0 0 6
Las Aguilas 3 1 1 1 4
American Outlaws 2 1 1 0 3
Beercelona 3 1 2 0 3
Elders 2.0 2 0 1 1 1
Laguna 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Elders 2.0 Trophy Case +
Elders 2.0 Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Rodriguez
2 Arlind Logu.
3 Carlos Zarate
4 David Oh
5 David Ramirez
6 Eric Cespedes
7 Fernando Gonzalez
8 Gerardo Nava
9 Jonatan Marroquin
10 Jose Ceja
11 Jose Luevanos
12 Kevin Carcano
13 Marcelo Casco
14 Steve Sumner
15 Tano Kapedani.
16 tony valencia
Elders 2.0 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 midnight Elders 2.0 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 Las Aguilas SLSC #3 0:0
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 Hombres Magicos SLSC #6 1:4
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Leones Negros Elders 2.0 SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Beercelona Elders 2.0 SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Laguna Elders 2.0 SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 Elders FC 30 SLSC #4
Thu, Apr 4 midnight Elders 2.0 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
* indicates playoff match